VIU Cowichan Campus Computer Stations

Meet our staff

Call 250-746-3509 to contact Student Affairs staff.

Support Staff

Tracy Giles, Administrative Assistant
Email: tracy.giles@viu.ca

June Karstad, Office Manager/Financial Aid Assistant
Email: june.karstad@viu.ca

Gaby Lepitre, Supervisor, Assessments & Exam Invigilation Services
Email: gaby.lepitre@viu.ca

Faculty

Dave Barck, M.Ed., CCC, Educational Advisor & Counsellor, Disability Access Services
Email: dave.barck@viu.ca

Lexis Linklater, M.Ed., RCC, Aboriginal Counsellor & Educational Advisor
Email: lexis.linklater@viu.ca

Albert Seinen,  M.A, M.Ed.,CCC, Educational Advisor & Counsellor
Email: albert.seinen@viu.ca

Sheila Boyce, MSW, RSW, Educational Advisor & Counsellor 
Email: Sheila.Boyce@viu.ca

Dan Vaillancourt, Volunteer Tutor Coordinator
Email: dan.vaillancourt@viu.ca

Elders

Marlene Rice, Elder-in-Residence
Email: marlene.rice@viu.ca

Harold Joe, Elder-in-Residence
Email: harold.joe@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X