VIU Cowichan Campus Entrance

Campus Hours

Fall Semester 2019

Monday to Thursday: 7 am to 9 pm

Friday: 7 am to 7 pm

Saturday: 8 am to 7 pm 

Sunday and Stat holidays: Closed

*Subject to change.

For further information call 250-746-3500 or email Cowichan.info@viu.ca

For course and program information call Student Affairs at 250-746-3509

Department Hours

Days

Hours

Welcome Centre

Monday - Friday

8 am - 4 pm

Registration

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Thursday

8:30 am - 3 pm  

9:30 am - 3 pm

Credit Programs

Monday - Friday

8 am - 4 pm

Professional Development and Training

Monday - Friday

8 am - 4 pm

Campus Store 

Monday - Friday

9 am - 4 pm

Education Counselling and Advising

Student Affairs

Monday - Friday

Wednesday

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

10 am - 3:30 pm

Library

hours of operation for all campus libraries

Statutory Holiday Closures

The Cowichan Campus will be closed:

  • Christmas Break, December 23, 2019 ~ January 1, 2020
  • Family Day, Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Easter Monday, Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Victoria Day, Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Canada Day, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • BC Day, Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day, Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving, Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Remembrance Day, Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020
MENU
CLOSE X